Homeschool World Forums     Home     Mall     Catalog     Articles     Contests     Events     Groups     Forum     Contact  
Homeschool World Forum Forum Index Homeschool World Forum
Read thousands of forum posts on topics such as homeschool law, getting started, curriculum, special needs, homeschool vs public school, and much, much more!
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Having a hard time staying excited

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Homeschool World Forum Forum Index -> Homeschool Parents / Off-Topic
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Tiia
User

PostPosted: Thu Oct 22, 2009 9:46 pm    Post subject: Having a hard time staying excited Reply with quote

Hey guys,
I've been homeschooling for three years now. My oldes started grade 3 this year and my second boy is in grade one this year. Next year my daughter will be starting K. I was a 'correspondance' kid for most of my school years and my mom really enjoyed teaching us three kids. I also enjoyed the first year and a half of my kids homeschooling, but I've so lost the joy of it.