Homeschooling Tutors... Is there such a thing?

Having problems figuring out where to start? Let other homeschoolers offer you some advice!

Moderators: Theodore, elliemaejune

Mia
User

Homeschooling Tutors... Is there such a thing?

Postby Mia » Thu Feb 27, 2014 8:07 pm

I am very new to homeshooling. I never had an issue with it, but always wondered about kids missing out on the social aspects of school. I just started looking into this because my 16-year-old son has basically missed 70% of the current school year and continues to cut classes.